Product Catalogue.

Contact Us. We are now on Facebook & Twitter!

If you have any queries regarding any of the people below they can be contacted by calling 0113 2773001. If you have a general question or require information then please email info@freshfayre.co.uk

Freshfayre Ltd. Unit 10, Severn Way, Hunslet Industrial Estate, Leeds LS10 1BY.

Tel: 0113 277 3001 
Fax: 0113 276 1540
Email: sales@freshfayre.co.uk 

Follow us on Facebook & Twitter...

                  https://www.facebook.com/freshfayre.chilledfoodsspecialist



Head Of Service - Joe Smith 

Email: joe.smith@freshfayre.co.uk   
Email: info@freshfayre.co.uk


Account Enquiries     
 Direct Line:0113 2770 241
 Email: accounts@freshfayre.co.uk


Recruitment & Careers - HR   
Email: personnel@freshfarye.co.uk


Finance & Accounts - Kath Blackburn    
Email: kathryn.blackburn@freshfayre.co.uk

 

Procurement Manager  - Andrew Harding   
Email: andrew.harding@freshfayre.co.uk 

 

Marketing Manager - Caroline Bartrop

Email: caroline.bartrop@freshfayre.co.uk

 

Supply Chain - Richard Tunnicliffe     
 Direct Line: 0113 384 6127

Email: richard.tunnicliffe@freshfayre.co.uk 

 

Supply Chain - Paul Feasby

Direct Line: 0113 384 6107 
Email: paul.feasby@freshfayre.co.uk

 

Quality &Technical Controller - Lina Lileikyte

Direct Line: 0113 384 6117

Email: lina.lileikyte@freshfayre.co.uk

 

         
General Manager - Mike Walker    
Email: mike.walker@freshfayre.co.uk

 

General Sales Manager - Simon Peterson

Email: simon.peterson@freshfayre.co.uk

           
National Accounts Controller - Peter Piearcey

EmailPeter.Piearcey@Freshfayre.co.uk
            
Regional Business Manager - Wayne Syson

Email: wayne.syson@freshfayre.co.uk

 

 Regional Business Manager - Mark Lawrence

Email: mark.lawrence@freshfayre.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager - Kathy Bell

Email: Kathy.bell@freshfayre.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager - Eddie Hagan

Email: eddie.hagan@freshfayre.co.uk