Product Catalogue.

Contact Us. We are now on Facebook & Twitter!

If you have any queries regarding any of the people below they can be contacted by calling 0113 2773001. If you have a general question or require information then please email info@freshfayre.co.uk

Freshfayre Ltd. Unit 10, Severn Way, Hunslet Industrial Estate, Leeds LS10 1BY.

Tel: 0113 277 3001 
Fax: 0113 276 1540
Email: sales@freshfayre.co.uk 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook & Twitter......

 

 

                  https://www.facebook.com/freshfayrefood

 

                  https://twitter.com/@Freshfayre_food



Head Of Service - Alysia Townend

Email: Alysia.Townend@Freshfayre.co.uk 
Email: info@freshfayre.co.uk


Account Enquiries     
 Direct Line:0113 2770 241
 Email: accounts@freshfayre.co.uk


Recruitment & Careers - HR   
Email: personnel@freshfarye.co.uk


Finance & Accounts - Marjorie Bell  
Email: Marjorie.Bell@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

Head of Procurement  - Andrew Harding   
Email: Andrew.Harding@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

Marketing Manager - Caroline Bartrop

Email: Caroline.Bartrop@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

 

Quality &Technical Controller - Lisa Blakeborough

Email: Technical@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

         
Managing Director - Mike Walker    
Email: Mike.Walker@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

Head of Sales - Dan Pearson

Email: Dan.Pearson@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

           
National Accounts Controller - Wayne Syson

EmailWayne.Syson@Freshfayre.co.uk
 

 

Regional Business Manager - Mark Lawrence

Email: Mark.Lawrence@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager - Kathy Bell

Email: Kathy.Bell@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager - Eddie Hagan

Email: Eddie.Hagan@Freshfayre.co.uk

 

 

 Nutritional & Allergen information available on request